top of page
Liberty hall Site Setting

About Us

Current members of the Board of the Friends of Liberty Hall:

David Freedberg, Chair
Anna Grimshaw, Secretary
Sarah Craighead Dedmon
Marcia Hayward
RJ Heller
Robert Ingalls
Warren D. Knowlton
David Wood

Campaign to Save Liberty Hall: original committee (2005-6)

David Freedberg, Chair
Ray Foster, Co-Chair
Frank L. Foster
Anna Grimshaw
Robert Ingalls
Carolyn Johnson
Paul Johnson
Barbara Maloy
Albert Sousa
Wayne Wood

The Friends of Liberty Hall is a registered 501 (c) 3 charitable organization.


I'm always looking for new and exciting opportunities. Let's connect.


bottom of page